Committe for 2010-2011

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Committe for 2010-2011

Post by norfolkminis on Tue Sep 25, 2007 7:25 pm

Chairperson - Michelle Foyster email
Vice Chairperson - Johnnie Hales
Membership - Keith Talbot
Public Relations & Website - Craig Scott email
Magazine Editor - Keith Talbot
Regalia - Mike Carver
Events Organiser - Harry Harrison
Events Organiser - Dan Studd
Events Organiser - Des Smout
Events Organiser - Peter Studd
Events Organiser - Mark Bedford aka Wingnut

Last edited by norfolkminis on Mon Jun 07, 2010 7:11 pm; edited 3 times in total
Mini Addict

Male Number of posts : 3510
Age : 39
Location : Swaffham
Registration date : 2007-09-24

http://classic cooper sport. Focus RS

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum